The Unsaid Talks

Hey guys! Please read it before you like it, not a long post πŸ˜…

Actually I was fed up with this that even if you put your best effort then even you don’t receive much appreciation. Well specially in writing. It’s a big challenge to make people read what you write. Why should they devote there time for you? What’s there I’m your writing which they can see as something different. Well, so I thought for hours and found something new, something actually which is new to me. I call it ‘The Unsaid Talk’. They are they imaginary conversations between two or more things, feelings or conversations which actually can’t happen but what would they talk if they could. 

Here is one of The Unsaid Talk between A Raindrop and Ground :-

Hope you will like this idea of mine and please give your reviews and how I can write better. It will be very helpful if you reblog this post. Also I request you to like my facebook page :-

The Unsaid Talks

If you also have any such conversation in your mind, type it in comment box or message me on my facebook page. 

I will be obliged for your kind efforts. Thank you πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “The Unsaid Talks

  1. I often wonder if people are reading my blog or just hitting the like button. I admit I don’t comment a lot, but I do read. It’s hard to tell what’s actually happening. Anyway, I like your post. I never thought about what rain and the ground may say to each other. I am going to have to think about some other interesting conversations that might occur between objects.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot πŸ™‚
      And actually the truth is people don’t put much time to other’s readings and even i don’t read every post but if I see the heading is interesting, I read it. This tiny conversations will just take a glance and anyone will lread it for sure πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

